Breaking News

Kwara First Lady Receives Female Kwara Assembly Members Elect

The First Lady of Kwara State and Founder Ajike People Support Center, Ambassador Dr Olufolake Abdulrazaq today Tuesday 28th of March received in audience female Kwara State House of Assembly members elect.

Ambassador Abdulrazaq during the visit congratulated the members elect and enjoined them to justify the confidence reposed in them by their constituents

The First Lady also urged the House Members elect to be committed to robust representation of their respective constituencies as well as ensure that they are active members of the 10th Kwara Assembly.

In their different remarks the House members elect thanked the First Lady for the audience while commending her for always putting Kwara women and indeed all Kwarans in good light.

The Kwara State House of Assembly Members elect at the meeting are Hon. Abdulraheem Medinat Motunrayo Lanwa/Ejidongari Constituency, Hon. Arinola Lawal, Ilorin East Constituency, Hon. Mariam Yusuf Aladi, Ilorin South State Constituency, Hon Rukayat Shittu Owode/Onire State Constituency and Hon. Olatundun Aishat Babatunde Alanamu Ilorin West /North State Constituency.

Do you have any information you wish to share with us? Do you want us to cover your event or programme? For Adverts or report call/WhatsApp us on +2349064433505 or reach us at

No comments