Breaking News

BREAKING: Shola Odetundun Emerges APC House Of Assembly Candidate For Irepodun Constituency

Hon. Shola Odetundun has emerged as the All Progressives Congress, APC, House of Assembly candidate for Irepodun Constituency in the 2023 election.

Hon. Shola Odetundun who polled 37 in the just concluded APC primary election defeated the incumbent House of Assembly member Hon. Tayo Awodiji who scored 4 votes.

Below is the total votes of Irepodun constituency;

Shola Odetundun - 37
 Ben Duntoye - 14
Tayo Awodiji - 4

Details soon...

Do you have any information you wish to share with us? Do you want us to cover your event or programme? For Adverts or report call/WhatsApp us on +2349064433505 or reach us at

No comments