Breaking News

BREAKING: AbdulRazaq Submits 2 Additional Commissioner-nominees Names To Assembly

Kwara State Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq has submitted an additional 2 names of Commissioner nominees to the Kwara State House Of Assembly.

Information has it that the nominees are; Salman Ayinla Jawondo from ASA LG and Raymond Olaitan from Oyun LG

Details later...

Christmas sale Everything on JUMIA Copyright KWARA REPORTERS. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from KWARA REPORTERS. For more info, Adverts or report call us on +2349064433505 or reach us at

No comments