Breaking News

Gov. Abdulrazaq Submits Another 5 Name Of New Commissioner-nominees To KWHA

Governor Abdulrahman Abdulrazaq has forwarded names of five additional commissioner nominees to the State House of Assembly.

The new nominees are to join the seven names earlier sent by the governor recently.

Checks revealed that the ominees are;

1. Deborah Aremu – Irepodun LGA

2. Banigbe Remilekun Oluwatobi – Isin LGA

3. Senior Ibrahim Sulyman – Ilorin West LGA

4. Saba Magret – Edu LGA

5. Ahmed Mariam Hassana — Patigi

Christmas sale Everything on JUMIA Copyright KWARA REPORTERS. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from KWARA REPORTERS. For more info, Adverts or report call us on +2349064433505 or reach us at

No comments