Breaking News

Hon. Ajuloopin Reshuffles Aides

Following move to step up activities in his constituency, Rep Tunji Olawuyi Ajuloopin, member representing Ekiti/Isin/Irepodun/Oke-ero federal constituency of Kwara on Wednesday reshuffled his Aides.

Mr Femi Ogunshola, the Media Adviser to Rep Ajuloopin disclosed this in a statement made available to newsmen  

The statement said that the reshuffled became necessary in order to ensure that the constituency gets a better deal from their elected representative.

According to the statement, it is imperative that the constituents get value for their votes even when it becomes expedient that I have to delegate authority.

“The quality of people that we engage to serve our people back home must do it with diligence, empathy , passion with deep compassion and without fear or favour.

He said that since he could not be everywhere there was need to saddle men and women of understanding of situation with responsibilities that will carry out his assignment diligently and uninhibited.

The newly appointed Aides are:

1: Ganiyu Salami - the former Senior Legislative Aide (SLA) is now the Chief of Staff 

2: Joel Abolarin - Special Assistant on Domestic Affairs 

Other newly appointed Special Assistant from the four local governments are:


1. Name: Afolayan Abiodun
Ward: Omu-Aran 2 - S.A Political Federal Constituency. 

2. Name: Babalola Temitope 
Ward: Epetu/Rere/Arorin - S.A Irepodun Axis

3. Name: Ogunlowo Kazeem oluwashola.
Ward: Ajase 2 - Irewolede Axis 

Ward: ORO WARD 2 - S.A Irepodun 02 - Irewolede Aixs 


1. Name: Salawudeen Ibrahim Ayinde. 
Ward: ilofa - S.A Ilofa/Odo-Owa District.

2. Name: Rahaman AbdulRasheed
Ward: idofin Igbana 2 - S.A Idofin District 

Ward: Ayedun - S.A Ekan District. 


1. Name: Raji isiaka Muhammed
Ward: Osi 1 - S.A Osi/Opin District. 

2. Name: Clement Idowu Omotosho
Ward: Obbo-Aiyegunle -S.A
Obbo District. 

3. Name: Oluwole Adekunle Oladimeji 
Ward: Isapa - S.A Isapa/Eruku District. 


1. Name: Rukaya Ajileye 
Ward: Iwo - S.A Lower Isin District 

2. Name: Yunusa Salahudeen
Ward: Oke-Onigbin - S.A Upper Isin District 

3. Name: Prince Rafael Ajide Ward: Isanlu-Isin 1 - S.A Upper Isin District

The appointments take immediate effect, while those reshuffle are to continue in their new assigned offices.

Copyright KWARA REPORTERS. All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from KWARA REPORTERS. For more info, Adverts or report call us on +2349064433505 or reach us at

No comments