Breaking News

Ministerial List: Engr. Nurudeen Adeyemi Congratulates Lai Muhammed And Gbemisola Saraki

Engr. Nurudeen Adeyemi Balogun 

The ENACT Principal, Engr. Nurudeen Adeyemi Balogun on Tuesday evening, congratulated Alh. Lai Mohammed and Senator Gbemisola Saraki over their nominations by President Muhammadu Buhari(GCFR) as ministers from Kwara State.

"Let me congratulate our amiable father-figure in Kwara APC, Alh. Lai Muhammed for his re-nomination as Honourable Minister. And to my sister, Distinguished Senator Gbemisola Saraki for been nominated as Honourable Minister in waiting.

With the two of you in the cabinet, Kwara will not be left out in the Next level of development," he said.

According to a statement released through ENACT MEDIA TEAM, the APC Stalwart expressed satisfaction on the gestures of President Muhammadu Buhari to kwarans. " With this gesture and those before, truly Kwara is in the lovely heart of President Muhammadu Buhari."

He therefore urged the Senators from the state to give needed supports to the nominees. "It is our prayers that they excel in their engagements."


No comments