Breaking News

Outstanding Personalities Won Big At EVA 2018 (Find Full List Of Winners + Photos)

The 2018 Elite Vibez Awards (EVA) has rewarded outstanding students, youths and other exceptional personalities in all walks of life.

The event held last Sunday at Kwara State Banquet Hall, Ilorin celebrated excellence in business, broadcasting, entertainment, fashion, life style, politics, education and many more.

In addition to the voting categories of the awards from which winners emerged and were announced at the grand finale, there were also Honorary and Special recognition awards giving out to the outstanding figures in their chosen professions and careers.

Part of those persons rewarded at the event were Abdulmajeed Kehinde Oyewole  (MKO) as Media Personality of the year; Abdulhafeez Taiye Oyewole  (Prince HTO) as Literary Person of the year; Femi Tunde Okunlola as Radio Personality of the year (under voting category); and Olakunle Akano (Kaycubethecoolcat) as On Air Personality of the year (under non-voting category).

Other awardees included but not limited to MC Okeeyz who won MC of the year; Yskid won Rising Star; 47vibez clinched Best Use of Social Media (male category); Abdulsalam Suliyat Liya was awarded Vocalist of the year; Martion bagged Artist of the year; Praiztige had Next Rated Artist award; Student Artist  Artistof the year went to Bobodee; Sakeenah Jatto won Student Personality of the year; Mr Dre secured Producer of the year; and "Joy" by Bobby Jay won Song of the year category of the award.

Find below image result list of the awardees of this year's EVA Awards.

Other pictures from the event.

No comments