Header Ads

Breaking News

INEC: Locations Where You Can Register And Collect Your PVC in Kwara

The following venue are designated INEC offices for collection of voters card in all the 16 LGA of KWARA STATE


1. Ilorin East: Beside NDLEA Office, Opp. Harmony Estate, Akereblata-Sobi Road, Oke-Oyi, Ilorin.
2. Ilorin South: Along Fufu-Apaola Road, Beside LG Secretariat, Fufu
3. Ilorin West: Ipata-Oloje Junction, Anifowoshe, Oja-Oba
4. Asa: Off Ojoku Road, Behind Police Station, Irede, Afon


5. Irepodun: Opp Nepa Sub Station, Omu-Aran
6. Oyun: Old Oyun LGA Secretariat, Ilemona
7. Offa: Inside Offa LGA Secretariat
8. Oke-Ero: Oke Osin Street, Iloffa
9. Ekiti: Old Garage, Osi, Araromi-Opin
10. Ifelodun: Ifelodun LGA Secretariat Area, Share
11. Isin: Old LGA Secretariat Building, Owu-Isin


12. Kaiama: Opp. LGA Secretariat, Kalama
13. Baruten: Old Baruten LGA Secretariat, Kosubosu
14. Moro: Ejidongari Road, Opp. Police Station, Bode-Sa’adu
15. Patigi: Ipada BusStop, Near Union Bank, Patigi.
16. Edu: LG Secretariat, GRA Lafiagi

Get your PVC today & now...

No comments